Kontaktpersoner

RolleNavnEpostMobil
LederThomas Nylandleder@totenhk.no93491941
NestlederUnn Syrrist Østbynestleder@totenhk.no99408986
KassererØyvind Bergkasserer@totenhk.no90179933
SekretærArnhild Aarsby Hårstadsveensekreter@totenhk.no99647008
Sportslig leder yngres 6-11 årElin Therese Skjelstadsportsliglederyngres611@totenhk.no47655545
Sportslig leder yngres 12-16 årThomas Frydenlundsportsliglederyngres@totenhk.no92041005
Sportslig leder seniorKarin Buflaten Johnsrud sportsligledersenior@totenhk.no48072999
ArrangementslederMarianne Kjøllesdal Dyrudarrleder@totenhk.no98659866
ØkonomilederElin Birgitte Skaalerudokonomi@totenhk.no97673743
Representant for Starum CupChristian Forøstarumcup@totenhk.no95729066
StyremedlemSteinar Langedahlsteinar@luproproducts.no48203585
VaramedlemTorunn Evenstuentorunn.evenstuen@sweco.no40457550