Kontaktpersoner

RolleNavnEpostMobil
LederHelene Solvang Trogstadleder@totenhk.no45487334
NestlederUnn Syrrist Østbynestleder@totenhk.no99408986
KassererHarald Waalenkasserer@totenhk.no99566634
SekretærKristin Solberg Holjesekreter@totenhk.no93096058
Sportslig leder yngres 6-11 årEspen Fraurudsportsliglederyngres611@totenhk.no45956464
Sportslig leder 12-16 årThomas Frydenlundsportsliglederyngres@totenhk.no92041005
Sportslig leder seniorKarin Buflaten Johnsrud sportsligledersenior@totenhk.no48072999
ArrangementslederMarianne Kjøllesdal Dyrudarrleder@totenhk.no98659866
ØkonomilederElin Birgitte Skaalerudokonomi@totenhk.no97673743
Representant for Starum CupChristian Forøstarumcup@totenhk.no95729066
StyremedlemSteinar Langedahlsteinar@luproproducts.no48203585
VaramedlemTorunn Evenstuentorunn.evenstuen@sweco.no40457550
Styret
Rull til toppen