Kontaktpersoner

RolleNavnEpostMobil
LederHelene Solvang Trogstadleder@totenhk.no45487334
NestlederUnn Syrrist Østbynestleder@totenhk.no99408986
KassererOla Christensen Kolbukasserer@totenhk.no40508922
SekretærSilje Feiringsekreter@totenhk.no41086842
Daglig lederJon Are Aasdagligleder@totenhk.no40601363
Sportslig leder yngres 6-11 årEspen Fraurudsportsliglederyngres611@totenhk.no45956464
Sportslig leder 12-16 årBente Andresensportsliglederyngres@totenhk.no47262759
Sportslig leder seniorKarin Buflaten Johnsrudsportsligledersenior@totenhk.no48072999
ArrangementslederKjersti Vitsø Løkenarrleder@totenhk.no93068536
ØkonomilederHenning Engesveenokonomi@totenhk.no97079401
Representant for Starum CupChristian Forøstarumcup@totenhk.no95729066
StyremedlemAnita Midthusstyremedlem@totenhk.no99773876
VaramedlemTorunn Evenstuentorunn.evenstuen@sweco.no40457550
MaterialforvalterMargrethe Brudelibrudeli62@gmail.com97735766
DommerkontaktBjørn T Johansendommerkontakt@totenhk.no41577885
Styret
Rull til toppen